Tuotanto
FI EN

Yhteystiedot

Tuotanto

Petteri Koponen
tuotantopäällikkö, Kuopio
Puhelin 050 525 5413
petteri.koponen@norelco.fi


Juuso Virolainen
työnjohtaja
Puhelin 050 5255 503
juuso.virolainen@norelco.fi


Janne Luukkainen
tuotantopäällikkö, kytkentä ja kokoonpano
Puhelin 050 525 5412
janne.luukkainen@norelco.fi


Lauri Kero
työnjohtaja, kennokojeistot
Puhelin 050 525 5416
lauri.kero@norelco.fi

Jukka Uurtamo
työnjohtaja, vakiokeskukset
Puhelin 050 525 5351
jukka.uurtamo@norelco.fi


Juri Kinnunen
työnjohtaja, KJ-kojeistot ja muuntamot
Puhelin 050 525 5415
juri.kinnunen@norelco.fi


Jarkko Paappanen
työnjohtaja, kotelokeskukset
Puhelin 050 525 5417
jarkko.paappanen@norelco.fi